Investigadores

Resultados de búsqueda: 5657 ítems coinciden con ""

NOMBRE CORREO ELECTRÓNICO
Aguilar Quirós, Johnny jaguilarquiros@ina.ac.cr Inactivo
Aguilera Lopez, Miguel Emi miguel.aguileralopez@ucr.ac.cr Inactivo
Aguirre Abarca, Diego Alejandro diego.aguirreabarca@ucr.ac.cr Inactivo
Aguirre Elizondo, Roberto Tesiario
Aguirre Vidaurre, Ernestina ernestina.aguirre@ucr.ac.cr Inactivo
Aiello Ramirez, Jacqueline jacqueline.aiello@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Ajú Marchena, Greddy greddy.aju@ucr.ac.cr Inactivo
Alape Giron, Alberto alberto.alape@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alarcon Athens, Winston Inactivo
Alarcón Zamora, Ana ana.alarcon@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alarcón Zamora, Gerardo Miguel gerardo.alarcon@hotmail.com Inactivo
Alarcón Rivera, Johanna johanna.alarcon@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Albarracin Gonzalez, Priscilla Inactivo
Albertazzi Castro, Federico José federico.albertazzi@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alemán Montes, Bryan bryan.aleman@ucr.ac.cr Inactivo
Alemán Laporte, Jilma jilma.aleman@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alfaro Pérez, Johnny Daniel johnnydaniel.alfaro@ucr.ac.cr Inactivo
Alfaro Campos, Paz Andrea pazalfarocampos0406@gmail.com Inactivo
Alfaro Redondo, César cesar.alfaro@ucr.ac.cr Inactivo
Alfaro Montero, Paula M. paula.alfaro@ucr.ac.cr Inactivo
Alfaro Moscoso, María Monserrat mariamonserrat.alfaro@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alfaro Córdoba, Marcela marcela.alfarocordoba@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alfaro Lara, Carlos Inactivo
Alfaro Martínez, Eric erick.alfaro@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Alfaro Mayorga, Erika erika.alfaro@ucr.ac.cr Activo