Investigadores

Resultados de búsqueda: 1702 ítems coinciden con ""

NOMBRE CORREO ELECTRÓNICO
Abarca Molina, Karla María karla.abarca@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Abarca Garro, Alejandro alejandro.abarca_g@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Abarca Ramírez, Melissa melissa.abarcaramirez@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Abrahams Sandi, Elizabeth elizabeth.abrahams@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Acevedo Alvarez, Raziel razziel.acevedo@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Acevedo Peralta, Benjamin benjamin.acevedo@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Achi Araya, Maria Rosario rosario.achi@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Acosta Salazar, Diana Gabriela dacosta@conceptoasesorias.com Activo
Acosta Montoya, Oscar Gerardo oscar.acosta@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Acuña Bermúdez, Nelson Activo
Acuña Valverde, Luis Guillermo luis.acunavalverde@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Acuña Leon, María De Los Ángeles maria.acuna@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Acuña Gonzalez, Jenaro jenaro.acuna@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Acuña Ortega, Osvaldo osvaldo.acuna@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Acuña Navarro, Oscar oscar.acuna@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Adamson Badilla, Marcos marcos.adamson@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Aguero Alvarado, Renan renan.aguero@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Aguero Valverde, Jonathan jonatha.aguero@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Agüero Barrantes, Pablo pablo.arguerobarrantes@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Aguiar Moya, José Pablo jose.aguiar@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Aguilar Bartels, Cindy Marié cindy.aguilar@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Aguilar Bonilla, Mónica monica.aguilar@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Aguilar Alvarez, Ronald Esteban ronaldesteban.aguilar@ucr.ac.cr Activo
Aguilar Soto, Gloria glori.010@gmail.com Activo
Aguilar Ulloa, Wendy Maria maaguw@gmail.com Activo